My Favorites: Places

People always ask me, “What was your favorite place?” and I always hesitate to answer because I loved each city for all of the context surrounding it.  Maybe I would have liked Switzerland more had I not been sick or perhaps the meal I picked in Prague just could not beat what I had in Slovenia, changing my perspective of each place I was in.

Another issue I have with picking my favorite place is that I would recommend different places for different people.  Liechtenstein, for example, was hands-down my favorite place I have ever visited, but I would only recommend it to about 1 in 10 people.  Or I may hype up Munich to someone new to European travel because of the prevalence of English and the simple transit system.  So all disclaimers aside, here is my personal top favorites (in no particular order), but feel free to reach out if you want to see which place might be the best for you to visit 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

